`btAlignedAlloc(int, int)' and `btAlignedFree(void*)' undef

arbuckle

`btAlignedAlloc(int, int)' and `btAlignedFree(void*)' undef

Post by arbuckle »

I'm just getting started with bullet and I'm setting up a basic library initialization. I added this line:
btDefaultCollisionConfiguration* collisionConfiguration = new btDefaultCollisionConfiguration();
and when compiling I get tons of errors about `btAlignedAlloc(int, int)' and `btAlignedFree(void*)' being undefined.
I've linked in all three bullet .a libraries. I'm not sure where these two functions are defined or how to find out.
I've included the build output so people can double check and make sure I've linked an included everything properly.

Thanks in advance.

cd '/home/chris/Projects/bullet/debug' && WANT_AUTOCONF_2_5="1" WANT_AUTOMAKE_1_6="1" gmake -k
gmake all-recursive
Making all in src
/bin/sh ../libtool --tag=CXX --mode=link g++ -O0 -g3 -o bullet Application.o PhysicsWorld.o bullet.o /usr/local/lib/libbulletmath.a /usr/local/lib/libbulletdynamics.a /usr/local/lib/libbulletcollision.a -lGL -lGLU -lSDL
g++ -O0 -g3 -o bullet Application.o PhysicsWorld.o bullet.o /usr/local/lib/libbulletmath.a /usr/local/lib/libbulletdynamics.a /usr/local/lib/libbulletcollision.a -L/usr/lib /usr/lib/libGLU.so /usr/lib/libGL.so /usr/lib/libSM.so /usr/lib/libICE.so /usr/lib/libXmu.so /usr/lib/libXt.so /usr/lib/libXext.so /usr/lib/libXi.so /usr/lib/libX11.so /usr/lib/libSDL.so -lm -ldl -lpthread
/usr/local/lib/libbulletcollision.a(btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.o): In function `btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm::~btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm()':
btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.cpp:(.text+0xbd): undefined reference to `btAlignedFree(void*)'
/usr/local/lib/libbulletcollision.a(btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.o): In function `btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm::~btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm()':
btCompoundCollisionAlgorithm.cpp:(.text+0x18d): undefined reference to `btAlignedFree(void*)'