Bullet & Bsp

User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:56 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:58 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Wed Feb 22, 2017 4:20 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:53 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:40 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:08 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:49 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:38 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:48 pm

Skeleton for French Bulldog
https://youtu.be/rM2gJTdBowo

[edit]
play with an improvable DebugDraw...
https://artedityph.blogspot.com/2017/03 ... -draw.html
[/edit]

User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Wed May 31, 2017 6:11 pm


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Thu Jun 08, 2017 6:25 pm

I'm trying to implement Bullet in multiplayer....
https://t.co/e5EheuR95O

User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:10 pm

Mario, wololo...heads.... :)
https://youtu.be/qCtuqA_Gqq0

User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:30 pm

Enemies And Friends...
https://youtu.be/FfL387tv5Us

User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:03 am


User avatar
Typhontaur
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 2:22 pm

Re: Bullet & Bsp

Post by Typhontaur » Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:20 pm

Monsters And Vehicles
https://youtu.be/Ck3k68uvFjI

Post Reply